» » Chris Hawker - Surprise / Nasty

Chris Hawker - Surprise / Nasty Full Album

Chris Hawker - Surprise / Nasty Full Album Performer: Chris Hawker
Title: Surprise / Nasty
Style: Drum n Bass
Label: Dirt, Lies & Audio Black
# Cat: DLAB485EP
Released: 06 Feb 2013
Country: UK
FLAC album: 2178 mb
MP3 album: 1733 mb
Rating: 4.2
Genre: Electronic




  • Barcode: 5052653520799
  • ISRC (Track 1): GBKQU1342722
  • ISRC (Track 2): GBKQU1342723


  • Distributed By – Label Worx


Chris Hawker. Surprise, Nasty EP. Drum & Bass. This playlist has no tracks yet. Follow Chris Hawker and others on SoundCloud. Released by: DLA Black. This playlist has no tracks. Listen to Surprise Original Mix from Chris Hawker's Underground Drum & Bass Sessions Vol. 5 for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. He signed to Dirt, Lies & Audio Black in 2012. His debut release for DLA was the SurpriseNasty EP, featuring two huge D&B tracks. He went on to win the Tetrix Bass ft. Ortega - Big Face remix competition. He also released another EP entitled Into The Void and 4 singles - At Nig read more. Check out Chris Hawker's Soundcloud for brand new material, exclusives and remixes: Chris Hawker is an electronic music producer from the UK, who mainly read more. Слушать бесплатно и скачать Chris Hawker - Surprise в форматах mp3 320, WAV, FLAC. Лучшие песни Chris Hawker. Surprise Original Mix. When You Were Here Original Mix. Yakuza Code. The Revival Original Mix. Chris Hawker Feat. Patricia Edwards. Dirt, Lies & Audio Black. Tracks in release Nasty. Trackname, Key, BPM, Publish date. Artists, Remixers, Label. 121 bpm, 6A, G minor, 2013-02-06, Drum & Bass, 0 2. Nasty Original Mix. 121 bpm, 7A, D minor, 2013-02-06, Drum & Bass, 0 2. Chris Hawker скачать mp3 в хорошем качестве, либо слушайте песню Chris Hawker - Surprise, Chris Hawker - Your Dead Mouse, Chris Hawker - Nasty VIP, Chris Hawker - Nasty, Chris Hawker - Sumtin Surprise is the second album by Christian poprock artist Joy Williams. It features the songs Every Moment, Surrender, I Wonder and the title track. Jonathan Allen strings engineer tracks 3 & 6. Brown Bannister producer. Matt Barnes photography. Michelle Bentrem production coordination assistant. Steve Bishir engineer, mixing, strings engineer tracks 3 & 6. Steve Brewster drums. Mike Brignardello bass. Joey Canaday bass. John Catchings cello. eMU DEAL. EMU PRICE. By Chris Hawker. Album Only